Leslie Wallstrom – President

Terry Hatch – Treasurer

Rachel Landman – Secretary


Rosemary Alme

Christine Chandler

Kris Fronzak

Laura Crucet Hamilton

Steven Lovato

Glenn Magelssen

Evelyn Mullen

Louise Sanchez

Todd Urbatsch

Linda Zwick

Self Help, Inc. Bylaws

Self Help, Inc., formed in 1969, assists people in need in Northern New Mexico by providing financial help, crisis intervention, case management, advocacy, and seed/education grants. Self Help serves community members from Los Alamos, Rio Arriba, Taos and northern Santa Fe Counties.